Stockx customer service review

Jul 13, 2018 · The pair of allegedly rare Air Jordan sneakers arrived last month to the bunker-like Authentication Center of StockX, a Dan Gilbert-backed company that is one of Detroit’s fastest-growing startups.

We won't process or publish complaints or customer reviews about allegations of transmission of the coronavirus from the business or its employees to  View customer complaints of StockX, BBB helps resolve disputes with the services or products a business provides. 6 Nov 2018 I'm going to uncover the truth: Is StockX legit or not? I got tired of The service strives to be reliable, authentic, and transparent. Reliable …from YouTubers, to Redditors, to online reviews in general. See what Most likely. But, rightfully so, StockX strives to give every customer a great experience… 20 Feb 2020 StockX is an online marketplace that makes buying and selling sneakers, Disclosure: This post is brought to you by the Insider Reviews team.

Dec 11, 2019 · I immediately got in touch with their customer service. They were quick and prompt with their reply, and they helped me generate a full replacement in just a few days time. Final Verdict- Legit or Not? After stating the workings of StockX in its entirety, it goes without saying that it is a 100% legitimate company that deals with authentic goods.

StockX Reviews | Read Customer Service Reviews of stockx ... Terrible customer service ordered my… Terrible customer service ordered my shoes on November 18 2019 and waited 5 days just for them to tell me that the seller did not go through with the purchase and said they found another seller and took my payment when it has not arrived yet to stockx for authentication which is really sus because it’s been almost over 2 weeks and … stockX What can we help you with? Search Search. Search"" StockX Reviews | Read Customer Service Reviews of stockx ... Read 1 more review about StockX Only the latest review will count in the company's TrustScore Kevin Morgans terrible customer service, takes forever to reply, they don't seem to care about you experience as a buyer. never buy from them again, they just want the money.

StockX Reviews | Read Customer Service Reviews of stockx ...

Jul 13, 2018 · The pair of allegedly rare Air Jordan sneakers arrived last month to the bunker-like Authentication Center of StockX, a Dan Gilbert-backed company that is one of Detroit’s fastest-growing startups. ‎StockX - Buy & Sell Authentic en App Store ‎StockX is the safest and fastest way to buy and sell authentic sneakers, streetwear, watches and handbags. Every product is authenticated for free by our team of specialists, so the quality and legitimacy is 100% guaranteed. Featured in: ESPN, The New York Times, WSJ, Forbes, TechCrunch, Yahoo Fina… The Truth About Buying Shoes From StockX - YouTube Apr 28, 2018 · THERE HAS BEEN A LOT OF NEWS SURFACING soo. Today we discuss Stockx and if they sell fakes according to Sean Wotherspoon. Is it true? I also got in a package from StockX so let's find out the truth.

StockX Reviews | Read Customer Service Reviews of stockx ...

Excellent customer service. Amongst all the covid19 chaos, they kept me informed and up to date on what was happening with my order and next steps. I have recommended and will continue to recommend stockx to all my friends and family members StockX Reviews | Read Customer Service Reviews of stockx ... Worst customer service I have ever encountered in my life. Bought a pair of $142.95 Nikes for my son. He is 14 years old and always buys his own shoes so I thought I’d splurge and surprise him for once. StockX sent me two pairs of the same Nikes AND charged me for two pair. StockX Reviews | Read Customer Service Reviews of stockx.com My experience with the site is strictly as a buyer, and while I have had a positive experience there does seem to be an overwhelming amount of claims that this site has sold fakes to people. Also the customer service seems like it could be better from what I've heard, so overall I mean it's just what you'd expect, pretty average. StockX Reviews | Read Customer Service Reviews of stockx ... I was trying to buy a pair of shoes on StockX, however I was charged four separate times. One of the charges was refunded, however I still have 2 other charges that need to be refunded. I am now trying to get the charges refunded through customer service, but they are not replying

My experience using StockX to purchase shoes : Sneakers

What can we help you with? Search Search. Search"" StockX Reviews | Read Customer Service Reviews of stockx ... Read 1 more review about StockX Only the latest review will count in the company's TrustScore Kevin Morgans terrible customer service, takes forever to reply, they don't seem to care about you experience as a buyer. never buy from them again, they just want the money. StockX Reviews - Read Reviews on Stockx.com Before You Buy ...

Our website collected and compiled various consumer reviews about StockX and Goat as well as customer ratings and recommendations for these brands. Each brand score is calculated based on set of relevant criteria and displays company performance over time. (1 review) Reviewer's quote Customer service StockX placing your account under review i.e banning you ... StockX placing your account under review i.e banning you for trying to purchase a pair from them. Stockx customer service is trash, this happened to me, I had to send a new support email rather than follow up again to get a response. However, the fix is linking your PayPal account, and paying with your card through PayPal, once you do it Is StockX Legit? Or do they sell fakes? (Here are the ... Nov 06, 2018 · StockX has distinguished itself from other resellers through its dedication to buyers and sellers. What’s the benefit? Payment is only released when the goods are verified to be authentic. The service strives to be reliable, authentic, and transparent. Reliable – great service, every time. Authentic – every item on the StockX exchange is